Canada Day Sales

 In Blog, Canada

Canada Day Sales – FASHION

American Eagle: Up to 60% off everything (through 07/05) ae.com/ca/en

ASOS: 20% off everything with code MAPLE (through 07/02asos.com

Banana Republic: Extra 50% off sale styles and 40% off regular-priced styles. Plus extra 10% off purchase (07/01 only) bananarepublic.gapcanada.ca

Calvin Klein: 30% off sitewide (through 07/06) calvinklein.ca

Club Monaco: Up to 30% select styles (through 07/05) clubmonaco.ca

Coach: Up to 50% off select styles + free shipping on orders $100+ (through 07/05) ca.coach.com

Eddie Bauer: 50% off sitewide (07/01 only) eddiebauer.ca

End Clothing: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoingendclothing.com

Fabletics: 2 for $24 leggings (ongoing) fabletics.ca

Frank and Oak: 25% off everything with code CANADA25 (07/01 only) frankandoak.com

Gap: Up to 75% off everything (through 07/05) gapcanada.ca

Gilt: Free shipping on Canadian orders over $200 with code CANADA200 (07/01 only) gilt.com

Guess Factory: Up to 50% off sitewide (through 07/07) guessfactory.ca

Herschel Supply: Get up to 50% off select styles (through 07/05) herschel.ca

Indochino: Up to 40% off sitewide (through 07/02) indochino.com

J.Crew Factory: Up to 70% off sitewide (through 07/03) factory.jcrew.com

Joe Fresh: $10 off when you spend $50+ (07/01 only) joefresh.com

Lacoste: Up to 50% off select styles + free shipping (ongoing) lacoste.com/ca/en/

Levi: Up to 50% off select styles + free shipping (through 07/31) levi.ca

Lululemon: Up to 41% off at the we made too much sale (ongoing) lululemon.com

LN-CC: Up to 60% off select styles + extra 15% off sale items (ongoing) ln-cc.com

Lord + Taylor: Up to 40% off select styles (through 07/05) lordandtaylor.com

Marks: Buy 1, Get 1 free on select items + free shipping (07/01 only) marks.com

Moosejaw: Up to 40% off select styles (through 07/05) moosejaw.com

Nordstrom: Designer clearance. Up to 60% off select styles (through 07/05) nordstrom.ca

Old Navy: Up to 60% off everything + styles from $7 (through 07/05) oldnavy.gapcanada.ca

RYU: 50% off sitewide (ongoing) ryu.com

Saks Fifth Avenue: Up to 70% off select styles + free shipping on orders $100+ (through 07/05) saksfifthavenue.com

Saks Off Fifth: Extra 25% off select styles with code EXTRA25 (07/01 only) saksoff5th.com

Simons: Up to 70% off select styles + free shipping on orders $25+ (through 07/05) simons.ca

Sport Chek: Up to 60% off select styles (through 07/02) sportchek.ca

Sporting Life: Canada Day sale. Up to 50% off select styles (07/01 only) sportinglife.ca

SSENSE: Up to 70% off select styles (ongoing) ssense.com

Stutterheim: Summer rain sale. Up to 70% off select styles (through 07/05) stutterheim.com/ca/

The Last Hunt: 15% off everything from 10AM-2PM EST (07/01 only) thelasthunt.com

Volcom: 25% off sitewide with code CANADA25 (07/01 only) volcom.ca

Warby Parker: Try 5 frames on at home for free (ongoing) ca.warbyparker.com

Canada Day Sales – SHOES

adidas: 40% off sitewide with code CANADA (07/01 only) adidas.ca

Aldo: 50% off select styles (through 07/02) aldoshoes.com/ca

Cole Haan: Up to 75% off select styles (through 07/13) colehaan.com

Crocs: 30% off sitewide (through 07/02) crocs.ca

DSW: Up to 50% off select styles (through 07/02) dsw.ca/en/ca/

Ecco: Up to 40% off select styles + free shipping (through 07/04) ca.ecco.com

Famous Footwear: Buy 1, Get 1 at 50% off on select styles (through 07/05) famousfootwear.ca

FitFlop: Up to 50% off select styles (through 07/05) fitflop.com/ca/en/

Footlocker: 25% off orders over $99 + free shipping with code CANADA (07/01 only) footlocker.ca

Livestock: Extra 20% off sale items with code SPRING20 (through 07/05) deadstock.ca

Nike: New styles added to sale section (ongoing) nike.ca

Steve Madden: Up to 50% off sitewide (through 07/05) stevemadden.ca

Canada Day Sales – HOME

Bed, Bath and Beyond: Canada Day sales. Up to 60% off select items. (through 07/02) bedbathandbeyond.ca

Best Buy: Boxing Day in Summer Sale (through 07/05) bestbuy.ca/en-ca

Canadian Tire: Up to 50% off home essentials + outdoor living (07/01 only) canadiantire.ca

eBay: Up to 30% off backyard essentials (through 07/05) ebay.ca

Home Depot: Huge discounts on tools, appliances, and more (through 07/05) homedepot.ca

iRobot: Save up to $150 on select floor care products (through 07/02) irobot.ca

Purple: Save up to $350 with mattress and sleep bundle (through 07/05) purple.com/ca

Tulip Table: Extra 10% off sitewide with code CANADA10 (through 07/05) tuliptable.ca

Walmart: Canada D’Eh. Up to 50% off select items (ongoing) walmart.ca

Wayfair: Up to 70% off Canada Day clearance (07/01 only) wayfair.ca

Thanks for reading this huge list of Canada Day Sales 2020!

When is Canada Day 2020? 

Canada Day 2020 will be celebrated on Wednesday, July 1st. The Canadian public holiday is meant to celebrate the Confederation in 1867. Canada Day is looked at as Canada’s birthday.

When do Canada Day sales begin? 

Canada Day sales begin before the 1st of July. The sales will start in late June. Look for the sales to pop up a week before Canada Day and slowly grow as the date gets closer.

What are the best Canada Day sales? 

Canada Day sales tend to focus on items related to summer activities. Retailers drop prices on outdoor furniture, appliances, bbq grills, sandals, and summer fashion. Tech items and home items can also be deeply discounted for Canada Day sales.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

memorial day sneaker deals4th of July Sale