4th of July Sale 2020

 In Blog

Fourth of July Sales – Fashion

All Saints: 50% off select styles (through 7/5) allsaints.com

Alternative Apparel: 40% off orders $100+ with code UGET40 (through 7/4) alternativeapparel.com

American Eagle: Up to 60% off everything (through 7/5) ae.com

Anthropologie: Up to 70% off select styles (through 7/5) anthropologie.com

Backcountry: Save up to 40% off select styles (through 7/4) backcountry.com

Banana Republic: Extra 50% off sale styles (through 7/8) bananarepublic.com

Bloomingdale’s: 30-50% off select styles (through 7/6) bloomingdales.com

Bonobos: 30% off sitewide with code STAYFROSTY (through 7/5) bonobos.com

Bombas: 20% off with code COMFORT20 (ongoing) bombas.com

Breda: 30% off with code SAVE30 (through 7/5) bredawatch.com

Bugatchi: Up to 70% off sitewide with code JULY4TH (through 7/8) bugatchi.com

Club Monaco: End of season sale. Up to 30% off + free shipping (through 7/7) clubmonaco.com

Coach: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoing) coach.com

Design By Humans: Buy 1, get 1 50% off with code JULYBOGO (through 7/7) designbyhumans.com

DXL: Up to 75% off select styles (through 7/4) destinationxl.com

East Dane: Extra 25% off sale styles with code SUMMER (through 7/4) eastdane.com

Eddie Bauer: 50% off sitewide (through 7/8) eddiebauer.com

Express: Up to 70% off clearance (through 7/5) express.com

Farherty: Summer surplus sale. Up to 75% off select styles (through 7/8) fahertybrand.com

Forever 21: Up to 70% off select styles (ongoing) forever21.com

Frank and Oak: 25% off sitewide with code FLASH25 (through 7/5) frankandoak.com

Gap: Up to 75% off everything (through 7/5) gap.com

G.H. Bass & Co: Extra 25% off select styles with code FIREWORKS (through 7/8) ghbass.com

Guess: End of season sale (through 8/1) guess.com

H&M: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoing) hm.com

Happy Socks: 40% off + free shipping (through 7/30) happysocks.com

HBX: Up to 60% off select styles (through 7/6) hbx.com

Helly Hansen: 25% off sitewide with code SUMMER25 (through 7/5) hellyhansen.com

Homage: $20 off orders over $40 (through 7/4) homage.com

Huckberry: Up to 60% off select styles (ongoing) huckberry.com

John Elliott: 25% off sitewide + 10% donation to UCLA Health (ongoing) johnelliott.com

Knockaround: 25% off all sunglasses + free shipping (through 7/5) knockaround.com

Lacoste: Semi-annual sale, 30-50% off select styles (through 7/5) lacoste.com

Levi’s: Up to 70% off closeout styles + free shipping (through 7/5) levi.com

LN-CC: Up to 60% off + extra 15% off sale items (ongoing) ln-cc.com

Lululemon: We made too much. Up to 40% off select styles (ongoing) lululemon.com

Macy’s: 20% off 4th of July sale + free shipping at $25 with code FOURTH (through 7/5) macys.com

MatchesFashion: Up to 80% off select styles (ongoing) matchesfashion.com

Moosejaw: Summer clearance. Up to 40% off (through 7/8) moosejaw.com

MR PORTER: Up to 70% off select styles (ongoing) mrporter.com

NeedSupply: Up to 70% off select styles (ongoing) needsupply.com

Nordstrom: Up to 60% off select styles (through 7/11) nordstrom.com

Nordstrom Rack: Up to 70% off select styles (through 7/5) nordstromrack.com

Old Navy: Up to 60% off everything (through 7/7) oldnavy.gap.com

Ozone Socks: Up to 35% off socks (through 7/4) ozonesocks.com

Rodd & Gunn: Up to 50% off summer sale (through 7/17) roddandgunn.com

Saks Fifth Avenue: Designer sale, up to 70% off (ongoing) saksfifthavenue.com

Saks Off Fifth: Up to 90% off select styles (through 7/7) saksoff5th.com

Saturdays NYC: Summer sale. 50% off select styles (through 7/5) saturdaysnyc.com

Skagen: Semi-annual sale. Up to 70% off (through 7/6) skagen.com

Solstice: 30% off full price styles (through 7/31) solsticesunglasses.com

SSENSE: Further markdowns, up to 70% off (ongoing) ssense.com

Taylor Stitch: 30% off sitewide + $20 cashback on orders over $200 (through 7/5) taylorstitch.com

Tillys: Fourth of July clearance sale, up to 40% off select styles (through 7/8) tillys.com

Todd Snyder: Further markdowns on sale items, up to 60% off (ongoing) toddsnyder.com

Tommy Hilfiger: 40% off sitewide with code FIREWORKS (through 7/7) tommyhilfiger.com

Totokaelo: New markdowns up to 70% off (ongoing) totokaelo.com

True Religion: 50% off everything. No coupon required (through 7/10) truereligion.com

Under Armour: Up to 40% off outlet. Free shipping on orders $60+ (through 7/7) underarmour.com

Uniqlo: Hundreds of deals all weekend long (through 7/5) uniqlo.com

Urban Outfitters: Extra 30% off sale items (through 7/5) urbanoutfitters.com

Warby Parker: Try frames on at home for free (ongoing) warbyparker.com

Watch Gang: Chance to win a free Rolex (ongoing) watchgang.com

Fourth of July Sales – Shoes

adidas: 25% off sitewide with code SUMMER (through 7/5) adidas.com

Allen Edmonds: Summer clearance, up to 75% off (ongoing) allenedmonds.com

ASICS: Semi-annual sale. Up to 50% off (through 7/31) asics.com

Bally: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoing) bally.com

Champs: 25% off orders over $49 with code 25JULY4 (through 7/5) champssports.com

Clarks: Extra 40% off all sale styles + free shipping with code EXTRA40 (through 7/8) clarksusa.com

Cole Haan: Grand Summer Sale. Up to 75% off (through 7/8) colehaan.com

Converse: Up to 50% with code JULYSALE (through 7/6converse.com

Crocs: 20% off sitewide (through 7/5) crocs.com

DC Shoes: Extra 25% off sale styles (ongoingdcshoes.com

DSW: 20% off sitewide with code YAYDAYS20 (through 7/6dsw.com

DTLR: New markdowns. Up to 50% off sneakers (through 7/7) dtlr.com

END: Up to 50% off select sneakers (ongoingendclothing.com

Famous Footwear: Buy 1, Get 1 at 50% off select styles (through 7/4famousfootwear.com

Jackrabbit: 2 for $50 footwear (through 7/5jackrabbit.com

Jimmy Jazz: Extra 25% off select styles (through 7/5jimmyjazz.com

Joe’s New Balance Outlet: July 4th doorbusters from $20 (through 7/5joesnewbalanceoutlet.com

New Balance: 15$ off orders over $75 + free shipping with code FIREWORKS (through 7/8) newbalance.com

Nice Kicks: Summer sale. Tons of markdowns (ongoingshopnicekicks.com

Nike: Up to 40% off hundreds of markdowns (ongoing) nike.com

Nisolo: Up to 40% off select styles (through 7/7nisolo.com

Reebok: Extra 50% off sale items with code GETEXTRA (through 7/11) reebok.com

Slam Jam: Up to 50% off sale (ongoing) slamjamsocialism.com

Sneakersnstuff: Summer sale. Up to 70% off (ongoing) sneakersnstuff.com

Stadium Goods: 15% off everything online (7/4 only) stadiumgoods.com

Fourth of July Sales – Home

Amazon: Thousands of items on sale (7/4 only) amazon.com

Best Buy: Up to 40% off appliances + up to 50% off home gym equipment (through 7/5) bestbuy.com

Brooklyn Bedding: 25% off sitewide with code INDEPENDENCE25 (through 7/7) brooklynbedding.com

eBay: Extra 20% off select items with code PLUS20 (through 7/6) ebay.com

JBL: Up to 50% off portable speakers and headphones (through 7/5) jbl.com

Overstock: 70% off thousands of items (through 7/5) overstock.com

Target: 25% off home items + up to 40% off headphones and speakers (through 7/5) target.com

Walmart: Rollbacks on hundreds of items (through 7/5) walmart.com

Wayfair: July 4th clearance. Up to 70% off (through 7/5) wayfair.com

Thanks for reading this huge list of Fourth of July Sales 2020!

WHEN IS INDEPENDENCE DAY 2020? 

Independence Day 2020 will be celebrated on Saturday, July 4th. The American public holiday is meant to the signing of the Declaration of Independence in 1776. Independence Day is looked at as America’s birthday.

WHEN DO 4TH OF JULY SALES BEGIN? 

Independence Day sales begin before the 1st of July. The sales will start in late June. Look for the sales to pop up a week before Independence Day and slowly grow as the date gets closer.

WHAT ARE THE BEST INDEPENDENCE DAY SALES? 

Independence Day sales tend to focus on items related to summer activities. Retailers drop prices on outdoor furniture, appliances, bbq grills, sandals, and summer fashion. Tech items and home items can also be deeply discounted for Independence Day sales.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

canada day sales