Labor Day Sales 2020

 In Blog

Fashion

American Eagle: Take 30% off jeans, joggers, and leggings (through 9/8) ae.com

Backcountry: Save up to 50% off select styles (through 9/7) backcountry.com

Banana Republic: 40% off everything + extra 10% off (through 9/7) bananarepublic.com

Bergdorf Goodman: Up to 80% off designer collections (ongoing) bergdorfgoodman.com

Bloomingdale’s: Up to 75% off select items (through 9/7) bloomingdales.com

Breda: 30% off sitewide + free shipping with code TIMEOFF30 (through 9/7) bredawatch.com

Brooks Brothers: 30-50% off summer clearance styles (through 9/8) brooksbrothers.com

Bugatchi: Up to 70% off with code LABOR70 (through 9/7) bugatchi.com

Club Monaco: 25% off all full-priced items with code ALLNEW (through 9/7) clubmonaco.com

Columbia: Take 25% off almost everything (through 9/7) columbia.com

Design By Humans: 30% off sitewide with code LABORDAY (through 9/7) designbyhumans.com

Eddie Bauer: 50% off sitewide (through 9/7) eddiebauer.com

Farherty: Up to 70% off select styles (through 9/7) fahertybrand.com

Forever 21: 30% off select styles with code LDW30 (through 9/7) forever21.com

Frank and Oak: 20% off sitewide with code LDS20 (through 9/7) frankandoak.com

Gap: Extra 50% off select styles with code SALE (through 9/7) gap.com

G.H. Bass & Co: Extra 25% off with code LABORDAY (through 9/7) ghbass.com

G-STAR: 30% off sitewide (through 9/7) g-star.com

Guess: 30% off sitewide (through 9/7) guess.com

H&M: 20% off sitewide (through 9/7) hm.com

Homage: 25% off sitewide (through 9/7) homage.com

Indochino: Up to 40% off + extra 10% off with code SALE10 (through 9/8) indochino.com

JC Penney: Extra 30% off with code ACTNOW9 (through 9/7) jcpenney.com

J.Crew: 40% off sitewide + extra 10% off full-price styles with code BYESUMMER (through 9/7) jcrew.com

J.Crew Factory: 75% off clearance with code GOSHOP (through 9/7) factory.jcrew.com

Lucky Brand: 30% off sitewide (through 9/7) luckybrand.com

Macy’s: 20% off Labor Day sale + Free Shipping at $75 with code WKND (through 9/7) macys.com

Menlo Club: $40 Package (Package will contain 1 Melrose Hoodie & 2 T-Shirts) with code DeeMenloTB (through 9/13) menloclub.com

Moosejaw: 20% off one full price item with code FALL2020 (through 9/7) moosejaw.com

Mountain Steals: Extra 10% off fall clothing with code AUTUMN10 + Free Shipping over $99 (through 9/7) mountainsteals.com

Nordstrom: Up to 60% off select styles (through 9/8) nordstrom.com

Old Navy: Up to 60% off everything (through 9/7) oldnavy.gap.com

Original Penguin: 50% off hundreds of styles (through 9/9) originalpenguin.com

PacSun: Up to 40% off select styles (through 9/7) pacsun.com

Prana: 30% off select styles + free shipping (through 9/7) prana.com

Revolve: Up to 65% off select styles (through 9/7) revolve.com

Robert Graham: Extra 40% off sale items (through 9/7) robertgraham.us

Saks Fifth Avenue: Designer sale, up to 80% off (ongoing) saksfifthavenue.com

Saks Off Fifth: Take an extra 20% off orders over $100 with code LONGWKND (through 9/7) saksoff5th.com

Skagen: 30% off sitewide with code HOORAY (through 9/7) skagen.com

Taylor Stitch: Up to 40% off sitewide (through 9/7) taylorstitch.com

The North Face: 25% off select styles (through 9/8) thenorthface.com

Tillys: 30-50% off clearance items (through 9/7) tillys.com

Todd Snyder: Extra 30% off sale items with code: LABORDAY30 (through 9/7) toddsnyder.com

Tommy Hilfiger: Extra 30% sitewide with code SCORE (through 9/7) tommyhilfiger.com

Under Armour: Up to 50% off Outlet + Free Shipping On Orders $60+ (through 9/7) underarmour.com

Urban Outfitters: Extra 30% off sale items (through 9/7) urbanoutfitters.com

Warby Parker: Try frames on at home for free (ongoing) warbyparker.com

Watch Gang: Chance to win a free Rolex (ongoing) watchgang.com

Shoes

adidas: 25% off sitewide with code SALE25 (through 9/9) adidas.com

Allen Edmonds: Select styles at $99.97 (through 9/7) allenedmonds.com

Champs: 25% off orders over $49 with code 25LABOR (through 9/7) champssports.com

Converse: Up to 50% off select styles with code LABORDAY30 (through 9/7converse.com

DC Shoes: Extra 30% off sale styles (ongoingdcshoes.com

DSW: 40% off select styles with code SEPTSTYLES (through 9/7dsw.com

Jackrabbit: Select styles under $50 (through 9/7jackrabbit.com

Jimmy Jazz: $15 off $100+, $25 off $150+, $50 off $200+ (through 9/7jimmyjazz.com

Joe’s New Balance Outlet: 50% off select styles + free shipping (through 9/7joesnewbalanceoutlet.com

Nike: Up to 40% off select styles (through 9/7) nike.com

Reebok: 20% Off $0 – $50, 30% Off $50 – $100, 40% Off $100+ with code SAVEMORE (through 9/7) reebok.com

Shoebacca: Up to 80% off + free shipping (ongoing) shoebacca.com

Shoes: 30% off sitewide with code FLASH30 (through 9/7) shoes.com

Slam Jam: Extra 15% off select styles with code EXTRA15 (ongoing) slamjamsocialism.com

Sneakersnstuff: Extra 10% off sale items with code SNS10 (ongoing) sneakersnstuff.com

Stadium Goods: 15% off everything online (9/7 only) stadiumgoods.com

Home

Amazon: Labor Day Deals: Up to 50% off select items (through 9/7) amazon.com

Best Buy: Up to 40% off major appliances (through 9/11) bestbuy.com

Brooklyn Bedding: 25% off sitewide with code LABORDAY25 (through 9/7) brooklynbedding.com

eBay: Extra 25% off top brands (through 9/7) ebay.com

Helix Sleep: Up to $200 off your mattress (through 9/8) helixsleep.com

Nomad: 20% off sitewide with code LABORDAY (through 9/7) nomadgoods.com

Purple: Up to $350 off your mattress (through 9/7) purple.com

Target: Up to 50% off clothing, accessories, and home (through 9/2) target.com

Wayfair: Up to 70% off select items (through 9/8) wayfair.com

WHEN IS LABOR DAY 2020?

Labor Day 2020 will be celebrated on Monday, September 7th. The American public holiday is meant to celebrate American workers. The day off is a celebration of the contributions from the country’s workers.

WHEN DO LABOR DAY SALES BEGIN?

Labor Day sales begin in late August. The sales will continue into September. Look for the sales to pop up a week before Labor Day and slowly grow as the date gets closer.

WHAT ARE THE BEST LABOR DAY SALES?

Labor Day sales tend to focus on items related to back to school. Retailers drop prices on fall fashion and items for returning to school. Tech items and home items can also be deeply discounted for Labor Day sales.

Thanks for reading this huge list of Labor Day Sales 2020!

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

4th of July SaleBlack Friday Canada 2020