Victoria Day Sales 2020

 In Blog, Canada

Victoria Day Sales – FASHION

Abercrombie: 40-60% off sitewide + free shipping on orders over $75 (through 05/19) abercrombie.com

Altitude Sports: 20% off everything Arc’teryx and up to 40% off other items (through 05/19) altitude-sports.com

American Eagle: 30-60% off everything (through 05/19) ae.com/ca/en

ASOS: Up to 50% off summer styles (through 05/19asos.com

Banana Republic: 50% off everything (through 05/16) bananarepublic.gapcanada.ca

Calvin Klein: Take 50% off sale (through 05/19) calvinklein.ca

Club Monaco: 25% off everything with code LONGWEEKEND (through 05/18) clubmonaco.ca

Coach: 30% off select styles + free shipping on orders $100+ with code VICTORIA (through 05/18) ca.coach.com

Eddie Bauer: 50% off sitewide (through 05/18) eddiebauer.ca

End Clothing: Extra 15% off sale items at the checkout (through 05/19endclothing.com

Fabletics: 2 for $24 leggings (ongoing) fabletics.ca

Frank and Oak: 25% off everything with code WEEKEND25  (through 05/19) frankandoak.com

Gap: Up to 50% off everything (through 05/16) gapcanada.ca

Guess: 50% off hundreds of styles (through 05/19) guess.ca

Guess Factory: Up to 50% off sitewide + free wireless speaker on orders $125+ (through 05/19) guessfactory.ca

Herschel Supply: Get up to 50% off select styles (through 05/18) herschel.ca

Indochino: Up to 40% off sitewide (through 05/18) indochino.com

J.Crew Factory: Up to 70% off sitewide + extra 60% off clearance with code BESTEVER (through 05/17) factory.jcrew.com

Joe Fresh: 10,000 optimum points when you spend $50+ (through 05/21) joefresh.com

Lacoste: Up to 25% off the new collection + free shipping (ongoing) lacoste.com/ca/en/

Levi: Up to 40% off select styles + free shipping (through 05/18) levi.ca

Lululemon: Up to 41% off at the we made too much sale (ongoing) lululemon.com

LN-CC: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoing) ln-cc.com

Lord + Taylor: Up to 30% off almost everything (through 05/18) lordandtaylor.com

Marks: Up to 50% off spring styles + free shipping (through 05/19) marks.com

Mavi: 25-50% off select styles (through 05/17) ca.mavi.com

Moosejaw: Up to 30% off spring styles (through 05/19) moosejaw.com

Nordstrom: Designer clearance. Up to 40% off select styles (through 05/19) nordstrom.ca

Old Navy: Up to 60% off everything (through 05/19) oldnavy.gapcanada.ca

RYU: 50% off sitewide (ongoing) ryu.com

Saks Fifth Avenue: Up to 40% off spring styles + free shipping on orders $100+ (through 05/19) saksfifthavenue.com

Saks Off Fifth: Extra 20% off on orders over $100 with code LOTS2SHOP (through 05/17) saksoff5th.com

Simons: Up to 50% off select styles + free shipping on orders $25+ (through 05/19) simons.ca

Sport Chek: 30% off Under Armour, 25% off select Nike, 20% off select adidas (through 05/17) sportchek.ca

Sporting Life: Victoria Day sale. Up to 50% off select styles (through 05/18) sportinglife.ca

SSENSE: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoing) ssense.com

Stutterheim: Grey days sale. Up to 50% off select styles (through 05/19) stutterheim.com/ca/

The Last Hunt: 10% off orders $100+ with code SPRING10 (through 05/17) thelasthunt.com

Urban Outfitters: Extra 30% off all sale styles (through 05/18) urbanoutfitters.com/en-ca/

Volcom: Extra 30% off sitewide with code VICTORIA (through 05/18) volcom.ca

Warby Parker: Try 5 frames on at home for free (ongoing) ca.warbyparker.com

Victoria Day Sales – SHOES

adidas: 40% off sitewide. Sign up for Creators Club. Discount applied at checkout (through 05/18) adidas.ca

Aldo: Buy 2, Get 50% off select styles (through 06/02) aldoshoes.com/ca

ASICS: Extra 25% off apparel + accessories (through 05/19) asics.com/ca/

Cole Haan: Up to 70% off sale styles (through 05/19) colehaan.com

Crocs: 30% off sitewide (through 05/19) crocs.ca

DSW: Raid the warehouse. Up to 70% off everything (through 05/19) dsw.ca/en/ca/

Ecco: Up to 40% off select styles + free shipping (through 05/18) ca.ecco.com

Famous Footwear: 25% off sitewide with code FAMOUS4ALL (through 05/18) famousfootwear.ca

FitFlop: Extra $30 off orders $150+ with code TREAT30 (through 05/18) fitflop.com/ca/en/

Livestock: Extra 20% off sale items with code SPRING20 (through 05/19) deadstock.ca

Nike: New styles added to sale section (ongoing) nike.ca

PUMA: Free shipping + no duties (ongoing) ca.puma.com

Reebok: Victoria Day Sale. $20 slides. (through 05/18) reebok.ca/en

Saucony: Up to 50% off select styles (through 05/19) saucony.com

Shoes: Extra 25% off sitewide with code SPRING25 (through 05/19) shoes.com

Steve Madden: Up to 50% off sitewide (through 05/18) stevemadden.ca

Toms: Up to 50% off markdowns (through 05/19) toms.ca

Victoria Day Sales – HOME

Bed, Bath and Beyond: Victoria Day sales. Up to 40% off all things outdoors. (through 05/19) bedbathandbeyond.ca

Best Buy: Various doorbuster deals (through 05/18) bestbuy.ca/en-ca

Canadian Tire: Up to 50% off home essentials + outdoor living (through 05/18) canadiantire.ca

eBay: Up to 30% off backyard essentials (through 05/18) ebay.ca

Home Depot: Huge discounts on tools, appliances, and more (through 05/17) homedepot.ca

iRobot: Save up to $200 on select floor care products (through 05/18) irobot.ca

Purple: Save up to $400 with mattress and sleep bundle (through 05/18) purple.com/ca

Tulip Table: Extra 10% off sitewide with code VICDAY (through 05/19) tuliptable.ca

Walmart: Summer of savings. Up to 50% off select items (ongoing) walmart.ca

Wayfair: Up to 70% off Victoria Day sales (through 05/18) wayfair.ca

Thanks for reading this huge list of Victoria Day Sales 2020!

When is Victoria Day 2020? 

Victoria Day 2020 will be celebrated on Monday, May 18. The Canadian public holiday is meant to celebrate the Queen of Canada. Victoria Day is looked at as the unofficial start of summer. Labor Day is known as the unofficial end of summer. 

When do Victoria Day sales begin? 

Victoria Day sales begin before the day of the holiday. The sales will begin the week after Mother’s Day. Look for the sales to gradually build until Victoria Day. 

What are the best Victoria Day sales? 

Victoria Day sales focus on items related to summer activities. Retailers drop prices on outdoor furniture, appliances, bbq grills, sandals, and summer fashion. Tech items and home items can also be deeply discounted for Victoria Day sales.

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Mothers Day Sales 2020memorial day sales