Top 30 Memorial Day Sales

 In Blog

Memorial Day Sales – FASHION

Abercrombie: 40-60% off sitewide + free shipping on orders over $75 (through 05/19) abercrombie.com

American Eagle: 20% off select styles with code SUMMERFAVES (through 05/18) ae.com

ASOS: 25% off sitewide with code MEMORIAL2020 (through 05/19asos.com

Banana Republic: Up to 50% off everything (through 05/19) bananarepublic.com

Eddie Bauer: 50% off sitewide (through 05/18) eddiebauer.com

End Clothing: Extra 15% off sale items at the checkout (through 05/19endclothing.com

Fabletics: 2 for $24 leggings (ongoing) fabletics.com

Frank and Oak: 25% off everything with code WEEKEND25 (through 05/19) frankandoak.com

Gap: 40% off sitewide + free shipping with code SOGOOD (through 05/19) gap.com

Herschel Supply: Get up to 50% off select styles (through 05/18) herschel.com

Lululemon: Up to 41% off at the we made too much sale (ongoing) lululemon.com

LN-CC: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoing) ln-cc.com

Lord + Taylor: Up to 30% off almost everything (through 05/18) lordandtaylor.com

Moosejaw: Up to 30% off spring styles (through 05/19) moosejaw.com

Nordstrom: Designer clearance. Up to 60% off select styles (through 05/19) nordstrom.com

Nordstrom Rack: Memorial Day Sale. Huge savings sitewide (through 05/18) nordstromrack.com

Ray-Ban: 20% off select styles + free shipping (through 05/18) ray-ban.com

RYU: 50% off sitewide (ongoing) ryu.com

SSENSE: Up to 50% off select styles (ongoing) ssense.com

Sunglass Hut: 20% off select styles + free shipping (through 05/18) sunglasshut.com

Tommy Hilfiger: 40% off sitewide with code OUTLET (through 05/19) tommyhilfiger.com

Theory: Up to 60% off sitewide (through 05/18) theory.com

Warby Parker: Try 5 frames on at home for free (ongoing) warbyparker.com

Memorial Day Sales – SHOES

adidas: 15% off purchases up to $99, 20% off $100-$199, or 30% off $200+ with code SAVENOW (through 05/18) adidas.com

Allen Edmonds: Extra 20% off $150, 25% off $250 and 30% off $450 on sale items (through 05/19) allenedmonds.com

DSW: 50% off select styles with code BESTSPRING (through 05/18) dsw.com

Reebok: Extra 50% off sale items with code REFRESH50 (through 05/19) reebok.com

Shoes: Extra 25% off sitewide with code SPRING25 (through 05/19) shoes.com

Memorial Day Sales – HOME

Bed, Bath and Beyond: Up to 40% off all things outdoors. (through 05/19) bedbathandbeyond.com

Best Buy: Various doorbuster deals (through 05/18) bestbuy.com

eBay: Extra 20% off select items with code PICK2SAVE (through 05/25) ebay.com

Walmart: Summer of savings. Up to 50% off select items (ongoing) walmart.com

Wayfair: Up to 70% off Memorial Day clearance (through 05/18) wayfair.com

Thanks for reading this huge list of Memorial Day Sales 2020!

When is Memorial Day 2020? 

Memorial Day 2020 will be celebrated on Monday, May 18. The American public holiday is meant to celebrate the military personnel that died in service over the years. Memorial Day is looked at as the unofficial start of summer. Labor Day is known as the unofficial end of summer. 

When do Memorial Day sales begin? 

Memorial Day sales begin before the day of the holiday. The sales will begin the week after Mother’s Day. Look for the sales to gradually build until Memorial Day. 

What are the best Memorial Day sales? 

Memorial Day sales focus on items related to summer activities. Retailers drop prices on outdoor furniture, appliances, bbq grills, sandals, and summer fashion. Tech items and home items can also be deeply discounted for Memorial Day sales.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Victoria Day Sales 2020memorial day sneaker deals