President’s Day Sales 2020 List

 In Blog

FASHION

Abercrombie: Up to 50% off select styles + free shipping on orders over $75 (through 02/17) abercrombie.com

Alpha Industries: 15% off + free shipping on orders $150 or more with code NODAYSOFF (through 02/22) alphaindustries.com

Alternative Apparel: 30% off everything with code PRESIDENT30 (02/17 only) alternativeapparel.com

American Eagle: 25-60% off everything (through 02/17) ae.com

Anthropoligie: Extra 50% off sale items (through 02/17) anthropologie.com

ASOS: Extra 20% off sitewide when you use the ASOS app with code APPUSA (through 02/18) asos.com

Athleta: Extra 30% off sale tops and jackets (02/17 only) athleta.com

Backcountry: Up to 50% off at the semi-annual sale (through 02/29) backcountry.com

Banana Republic: 40% off sitewide + extra 10% off at checkout (02/16 through 02/18) bananarepublic.com

Banana Republic Factory: 50% off sitewide (through 02/18) bananarepublicfactory.com

Bergdorf Goodman: Receive a gift card on orders over $500 with code BGVAL for President’s Day Sales 2020 (through 02/17) bergdorfgoodman.com

Bloomingdale’s: 15% off shoes (through 02/17) bloomingdales.com

Bonobos: 20% off select styles with code MATCHMADE (through 02/17) bonobos.com

Brooks Brothers: 25% off suit sale (through 02/19) brooksbrothers.com

Calvin Klein: 30% off sitewide + extra 40% off sale + free shipping (through 02/19) calvinklein.us

Carhartt: Extra 20% off clearance styles with code WINTER20 (through 02/29) carhartt.com

Club Monaco: Extra 25% off select styles with code 25OFF (through 02/17) clubmonaco.com

Columbia: 20% off sale items + free shipping (through 02/17) columbia.com

Diesel: Up to 50% off select styles (through 03/03) shop.diesel.com

Eddie Bauer: 40% off sitewide + free shipping (through 02/17) eddiebauer.com

Express: 40% off sitewide (through 02/17) express.com

Fabletics: 2 leggings for $24 (through 02/18) fabletics.com

Farherty: Extra 25% off sale styles with code TAKE25 (through 02/17) fahertybrand.com

Forever 21: Extra 30% off sale items with code PREZ (through 02/17) forever21.com

Frank and Oak: 20% off everything with code ANNIVERSARY20 (through 02/17) frankandoak.com

French Connection: Extra 60% off sale styles with code EXTRA60FC (through 02/17) frenchconnection.com

Gap: 30-50% off everything + extra 10% off with code GET10 (through 02/17) gap.com

G.H. Bass: Extra 25% off select styles + save on doorbusters with code REWARD25 (through 02/18) ghbass.com

G-STAR: Buy more, save more. 20% Off $100+,  30% Off $250+, 40% Off $500+ (through 02/18) g-star.com

Guess: 30-50% off + extra 10% off sale items + gift with purchase on orders $125+ (through 02/17) guess.com

Guess Factory: Up to 50% off everything + gift with purchase + free shipping on orders $99+ (through 02/17) guessfactory.com

H&M: 10% off orders $50+, 20% off orders $100+, 25% off orders $200+ and free shipping with code 3598 (through 02/17) hm.com

Haggar: 50% off sitewide + extra 30% off + free shipping (through 02/17) haggar.com

Happy Socks: 15% off + free shipping with code HAPPYSS2020 (through 02/23) happysocks.com

Homage: BOGO 50% off + extra 10% off with code 10MORE (through 02/17) homage.com

Huckberry: Winter sale. Up to 50% off (through 02/18) huckberry.com

Indochino: Up to 40% off select styles (through 02/17) indochino.com

JC Penney: 25% off orders under $100, 30% off orders over $100 with code LEADER2 (through 02/17) jcpenney.com

J.Crew: 30% off sitewide + up to extra 60% off sale styles with code WEEKEND (through 02/17) jcrew.com

J.Crew Factory: 40-60% off everything with code WINBIG (through 02/17) factory.jcrew.com

John Varvatos: Extra 25% off sale styles with code EXTRA25 (through 02/18) johnvarvatos.com

Karmaloop: 30% off on all orders + free shipping on orders $100+ (through 02/17) karmaloop.com

Lacoste: 30-50% off select styles (through 02/17) lacoste.com

Land’s End: 40% off select full priced items with code CHILLY40 (through 02/28) landsend.com

Leimere: 20% off sitewide with code FEB20 (through 02/22) leimere.com

Levi’s: 30% off sitewide + extra 50% off sale items with code CHERRYTREE (through 02/19) levi.com

L.L. Bean: Winter sale. Up to 70% off select styles (through 02/17) llbean.com

Lucky Brand: 40% off tops, outerwear, and shoes (through 02/17) luckybrand.com

Lululemon: Up to 40% off select styles (through 02/17) lululemon.com

LN-CC: Up to 70% off select styles + extra 20% off sale styles with code LN-FINAL20 (through 02/18) ln-cc.com

Lord + Taylor: 30% off sitewide with code HOLIDAY (through 02/17) lordandtaylor.com

Macy’s: 20% off select styles + free shipping on orders $75+ with code PRES (through 02/23) macys.com

Mango: 15% off two items, 20% off three or more items with code MNG3 (through 02/18) shop.mango.com

Menlo Club: $30 off your first month package + free sunglasses with code MENLOSHADES (ongoing) menloclub.com

Michael Kors: Up to 50% off select styles (through 02/17) michaelkors.com

Mizzen+Main: $50 off 3 regular price shirts with code MAINMAN3 (through 02/20) mizzenandmain.com

Moosejaw: 40% off select styles + free shipping on orders $49+ (through 02/18) moosejaw.com

Mountain Hardwear: Winter sale. 50% off select styles (through 02/17) mountainhardwear.com

Mountain Steals: Up to 80% off select styles + free shipping over $99 (through 02/18) mountainsteals.com

MR PORTER: Final reductions. Extra 20% off select sale styles (through 02/16) mrporter.com

Neiman Marcus: $50 off your purchase of $200 or more with code LOVENM (02/17 only) neimanmarcus.com

Nordstrom: Winter sale. Up to 40% off (through 02/23) nordstrom.com

Nordstrom Rack: Extra 25% off clearance items (through 02/17) nordstromrack.com

Old Navy: 35% off sitewide (through 02/17) oldnavy.gap.com

Opening Ceremony: Extra 50% off sale items with code GIFT4U (through 02/17) openingceremony.com

Original Penguin: Extra 40% off sale items (through 02/17) originalpenguin.com

Pact Apparel: 15% off orders over $50, 20% off orders over $100, 25% off orders over $150 with code LONGWEEKEND (through 02/17) wearpact.com

PacSun: 20% off sitewide with code NEW2020 (through 02/17) pacsun.com

Prana: 60% off all sale styles (through 02/17) prana.com

Ralph Lauren: Extra 40% off sale styles (through 02/18) ralphlauren.com

REI: Winter clearance. Up to 50% off sitewide (through 02/18) rei.com

Related Garments: 50% off everything with code PRESID50 (through 02/17) relatedgarments.com

Revolve: Extra 20% off select sale styles + free express shipping on orders $100+ (through 02/20) revolve.com

Roots: Extra 30% off all sale styles (through 02/17roots.com

RYU: 25% off sitewide. Discount applied at checkout (through 02/17ryu.com

Saks Fifth Avenue: Up to 70% off the designer sale (through 02/17) saksfifthavenue.com

Saks Off Fifth: Up to 80% off select clearance items + free shipping on orders $99+ with code SHIP99 (through 02/17) saksoff5th.com

Saturdays NYC: Archive sale. Up to 60% off select styles (through 02/18) saturdaysnyc.com

Skagen: Watches starting at $70, accessories starting at $10 (through 02/17) skagen.com

Soccer: Get 20% off orders over $99 with code PRESDAY20 (through 02/18) soccer.com

Tillys: Extra 30-50% off clearance items (through 02/17) tillys.com

The North Face: Up to 30% off select styles. New styles added. (through 02/17) thenorthface.com

TJ Maxx: Clearance event + free shipping on orders over $89 (through 02/18) tjmaxx.com

Tommy Hilfiger: Extra 30% off sale styles with code ESSENTIALS (through 02/25) tommyhilfiger.com

Topman: Up to 40% off select styles (through 02/18) topman.com

True Religion: 30% off when you spend $200+ with code ENJOY30 (through 02/17) truereligion.com

United by Blue: Extra 50% off sale items with code HALFTHAT (through 02/17) unitedbyblue.com

UNIQLO:  Holiday weekend president’s day sales 2020 + free shipping on all orders (through 02/17) uniqlo.com

Urban Outfitters: 30% off BDG jeans (through 02/17)  urbanoutfitters.com

Volcom: Extra 40% off sale items with code YEAHBUDDY (through 02/16) volcom.com

Warby Parker: Try 5 frames on at home for free (ongoing) warbyparker.com

Watch Gang: Chance to win a free Rolex (ongoing) watchgang.com

Young & Reckless: 30% off sitewide + free shipping on orders $75+ (through 02/17) youngandreckless.com

SHOES

adidas: Extra 40% off sale styles for Creators Club Members with code ADIEXTRA (02/17 through 02/20) adidas.com

Allen Edmonds: Winter sale. Extra 25% off sale items (through 02/18) allenedmonds.com

Allike:  25% off everything with code LOVE-25 (through 02/16) allikestore.com

Champs: 25% off orders $99+ with code PREZ25 (through 02/17champssports.com

Clarks: Extra 40% off all sale styles with code SALE40 (through 02/18) clarksusa.com

Cole Haan: Up to 70% off sale styles with code EXTRA40 (through 02/18) colehaan.com

Crocs: 25% off sitewide + doorbuster deals (through 02/17) crocs.com

DC Shoes: Extra 30% off sale styles (through 02/17) dcshoes.com

DSW: 20% off boots with code CUTIEBOOTIE (through 02/18) dsw.com

DTLR: Winter clearance. Up to 50% off (through 02/18) dtlr.com

Eastbay: 25% off sitewide on orders $99+ with code RUN25 (through 02/17) eastbay.com

Finish Line: 50% off select styles with code BIGFLEX50 (through 02/18) finishline.com

FitFlop: 20% off select styles with code PRESIDENT20 (through 02/17) fitflop.com

Foot Action: 20% off sitewide with code PRES20 (through 02/17) footaction.com

Footlocker: 20% off sitewide with code PRES20 (through 02/17) footlocker.com

Jackrabbit: Up to 75% off select styles with code AMERICA (through 02/17) jackrabbit.com

Jimmy Jazz: $30 off orders $150+ with code PRESDAY20H (through 02/17) jimmyjazz.com

Joe’s New Balance Outlet: Up to 70% off sitewide + free shipping (through 02/17) joesnewbalanceoutlet.com

Kenneth Cole: 30% off one item, 50% off two or more items + free shipping on orders over $125 (through 02/17) kennethcole.com

PF Flyers: Select styles on sale + free shipping on all orders (through 02/18) pfflyers.com

Reebok: 40% off sitewide with code FEB40 (through 02/19) reebok.com

Rockport: 40% off outlet + free shipping with code PRESIDENT40 (through 02/18) rockport.com

Shiekh Shoes: 20% off select styles with code PD20 (through 02/17) shiekh.com

Shoes: 30% off sitewide with code PRESDAY (through 02/17) shoes.com

Slam Jam: Final sale. Up to 70% off (through 02/17) slamjamsocialism.com

Sorel: End of season sale. Up to 40% off + free shipping (through 02/27) sorel.com

Sneakersnstuff: Up to 70% off select styles (through 02/18) sneakersnstuff.com

Stadium Goods: 10% off your entire order (02/17 only) stadiumgoods.com

Zappos: Hundreds of new markdowns for the President’s Day sale (through 02/17) zappos.com

HOME

Amazon: President’s Day deals on thousands of items (through 02/17) amazon.com

Bed, Bath and Beyond: Up to 50% off select items (through 02/17) bedbathandbeyond.com

Best Buy: Up to 40% off TVs, laptops, appliances, and more (through 02/17) bestbuy.com

Disney: 25% off sitewide with code DISNEYPAL (through 02/17) shopdisney.com

eBay: Extra 15% off select items with code JPRESDAY (through 02/17) ebay.com

Eternity Modern: 10% off sitewide with code VDAY10 (through 02/17) eternitymodern.com

Helix: Save up to $200 on your mattress (through 02/17) helixsleep.com

Kiehls: Free 6-piece skincare set when you spend $65+, a 7-piece set on $95+, or an 8-piece set on $115+ (through 02/24) kiehls.com

Kohl’s: Take 15% off home items on sale over $50 with code SAVE15HOME (through 02/17) kohls.com

Pier 1 Imports: Save $25 on orders $75+, $50 on orders of $150+, $100 on your purchase of $300+ (through 02/18) pier1imports.com

Purple: Save up to $350 on your mattress (through 02/17) purple.com

Sears: Up to 40% off select appliances. Up to 70% off fashion president’s day sales 2020 (through 02/17) sears.com

Staples: Up to 50% off printers, up to 40% off chairs + free shipping on orders $35+ (through 02/17) staples.com

Target: 20% off home, bedding, and bath items (through 02/17) target.com

Walmart: President’s Day Sales Event. Rollbacks on thousands of items (through 02/17) walmart.com

Wayfair: President’s Day Blowout. Up to 70% off select items (through 02/17) wayfair.com

 

Thanks for reading this huge list of President’s Day Sales 2020!

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

end of season sales 2019where to look for sneaker deals