An Exhaustive List Of The Best Memorial Day Sales

 In Blog

Adidas: 30% off site-wide with Creators Club membership (through 5/27) adidas.com

Allen Edmonds: Save up to $200 on Factory Seconds sale (through 5/28) allenedmonds.com

Alternative Apparel: 40% off site-wide with code FRND40 (through 5/27) alternativeapparel.com

American Trench: 20% off site-wide with code HELLOSUMMER (through 5/28) americantrench.com

Barneys: 50% off designer collections. (ongoing) barneys.com

Bergdorf Goodman: Up to 50% off designer collections (through 5/28) bergdorfgoodman.com

Bloomingdale’s: Take an additional 20% off Big Brown Bag sale and clearance. (5/21-5/27) bloomingdales.com

Bodega: 20% off sitewide with code: 20OFFSITEWIDE (through 5/28) bdgastore.com

Breda: 20% off sitewide. (5/24-5/27) bredawatch.com

Brooklyn Bedding: 25% off sitewide. (5/20-5/27) brooklynbedding.com

Burrow: 10% off everything, 15% off orders of $1,400 and up, 20% off orders of $2,500 and up using code SUMMER19. (now through 5/27) burrow.com

Cole Haan: Extra 40% off sale styles using code EXTRA40 (through 5/31) colehaan.com

Clarks: 25% off sale styles with code EXTRA25 (through 5/29) clarksusa.com

Coach: Up to 50% off the latest collection. (ongoing) coach.com

DC Shoes: Extra 30% off sales items (through 5/28) dcshoes.com

DL1961: Take 25% off sale with code kickoff25 (through 5/28) dl1961.com

East Dane: 1000+ new styles added to sale, discounts up to 40% off. (ongoing) eastdane.com

Everlane: New items added to Choose What You Pay. (ongoing) everlane.com

Faherty: 25% off sale and select items with code MDW25 (through 5/28) fahertybrand.com

Farfetch: Up to 50% off (ongoing) farfetch.com

Florsheim: Up to 50% off clearance when you use code CLR9. (5/20-6/10) florsheim.com

Forward: Up to 65% off designer collections (ongoing) fwrd.com

GANT: Extra 25% off site-wide (through 5/28) gant.com

Gap:40% off everything, no exclusions, using code READY. (through 5/28) gap.com

G.H. Bass & Co: 25% off select styles with code: SUMMER (through 5/28) ghbass.com

GREATS: 20% off site-wide using code SUNNY20. (5/22-5/27) greats.com

Guess: 30%-50% off select styles (5/25 – 5/28) guess.com

Happy Socks: 20% off + free shipping when you use code MEMORIAL20 at checkout. (5/24-5/27) happysocks.com

HBX: 30% off full-priced items with code SHOP30 (through 5/28) hbx.com

Helix Sleep: $100 off a mattress and two free dream pillows with code MDW100 (through 5/28) helixsleep.com

Huckberry: 15-30% off select full-price brands and item. Plus, take an extra 15% off clearance. (through 5/27) huckberry.com

Indochino: Up to 70% off site-wide. (through 5/27) indochino.com

J.Crew Factory: 60% off everything and extra 50% off clearance with code SUMMERSALE (through 5/28) factory.jcrew.com

John Varvatos: Extra 25% off all sale styles (through 5/27) johnvarvatos.com

Knockaround: 25% off site-wide (through 5/28) knockaround.com

Lacoste: 30% off site-wide with code SUMMER30 (through 5/28) lacoste.com

Levi’s: 30% off everything with code FUNSUN (through 5/28) levi.com

Life After Denim: Up to 60% off new styles. (5/23-5/27) lifeafterdenim.com

LN-CC: Up to 50% off (ongoing) ln-cc.com

Macy’s: Extra 20% off at Macy’s Memorial Day sale with code MEMDAY (through 5/28) macys.com

MatchesFashion: Up to 50% off (ongoing) matchesfashion.com

Master & Dynamic: MH40 headphones available for $199 (originally $249) (5/21-5/27) masterdynamic.com

Mavi: 25% off your order with code MAY25 (through 5/28) us.mavi.com

Menlo Club: 50% off your first month subscription with code: TB50OFF (ongoing) menloclub.com

Miansai: 20% off site-wide using code SUMMER2019 (through 5/28) miansai.com

Mika Jaymes: 30% off site-wide + free shipping with code: MEMORIAL30 (through 5/31) mikajaymes.com

NeedSupply: Up to 40% off (ongoing) needsupply.com

Nike: Take an extra 25% off sale using promo code SAVE25. (through 5/29) nike.com

Nordstrom: Up to 40% off (through 6/2) nordstrom.com

Old Navy: 50% off T-shirts, tank tops, shorts, and swimwear (through 5/28) oldnavy.gap.com

Opening Ceremony: Take an extra 20% off spring sale items with code SUMMER20 (through 5/28) openingceremony.com

Original Penguin: Extra 30% off all sale items (through 5/28) originalpenguin.com

Paige: 20% off site-wide with code SUMMER2019 (through 5/28) paige.com

Pair of Thieves: Save up to 35% with code: NEW35 (through 5/28) pairofthieves.com

Parachute: 20% off site-wide. (5/24-5/27) parachutehome.com

Rag & Bone: Up to 30% off (through 5/28) rag-bone.com

Ralph Lauren: Extra 30% off sale styles with code MEMDAY. (through 5/28) ralphlauren.com

Reebok: Spend up to $99 and receive 30% off, spend $100-250, and receive 40% off, spend $250+ and receive 50% off. (through 5/28) reebok.com

Saatchi Art: 10% off originals under $1,000 using code MEM10, 15% off originals $1,000+ using code MEM15 (5/23-5/25). 15% off originals under $5,000 using code MEMSALE15, 20% off originals $5,000+ using code MEMSALE20 (5/26-5/28) saatchiart.com

Saks Fifth Avenue: Up to 50% off (ongoing) saksfifthavenue.com

Saturdays NYC: 20% off orders over $125 using code Memorial20. (through 5/27) saturdaysnyc.com

Skagen: 25% off your entire purchase with code SALE25 (through 5/28) skagen.com

Sneakersnstuff: Mid-season sale up to 70% off (ongoing) sneakersnstuff.com

Solid & Striped: 20% off site-wide with code MDW20 (now through 5/27) solidandstriped.com

Solstice: 25% off site-wide (through 5/28) solsticesunglasses.com

SSENSE: Up to 50% off seasonal collections. (ongoing) ssense.com

Tani: Save 15% on orders over $100, 20% on orders over $200, 30% on orders over $300, and 35% on orders over $400 (through 5/27) taniusa.com

Timberland: 25% off select styles (through 5/28) timberland.com

Todd Snyder: 30% off select new styles, further markdowns on sale items, up to 60% off (ongoing) toddsnyder.com

Tommy John: 5% of sales of select purchases will go to The Honor Foundation tommyjohn.com

Tommy Hilfiger: 30% off site-wide with code: NOFILTER (through 5/28) tommyhilfiger.com

Totokaelo: Up to 50% off (ongoing) totokaelo.com

Under Armour: Extra 30% UA outlet gear with code: MAY30 (through 5/28) underarmour.com

Urban Outfitters: Take up to 50% off (through 5/27) urbanoutfitters.com

Warby Parker: Try frames on at home for free (ongoing) warbyparker.com

Zappos: Hundreds of limited-time markdowns. (5/24-5/27) zappos.com

Recent Posts
Comments
  • Rob towne

    What about purple mattress? They have a sale to save $100 and get free sheets with a mattress.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search