A Huge List of Easter Sales 2020

 In Blog

FASHION

Abercrombie: 50% off sitewide + extra 15% off select styles + free shipping on all orders (through 04/17) abercrombie.com

All Saints: Extra 20% sale items (through 04/12) allsaints.com

Alpha Industries: 25% off with code APRIL25. Proceeds will go to Project C.U.R.E. (through 04/30) alphaindustries.com

Alternative Apparel: 2 for $75 Challenger Hoodies (through 04/13) alternativeapparel.com

American Eagle: 40% off all jeans and shorts (through 04/13) ae.com

Anthropoligie: 30% off all tops and jewelry (through 04/12) anthropologie.com

ASOS: Extra 20% off sitewide with code WOWZA (through 04/12) asos.com

Athleta: 25% off select styles with code HOMEBODIES (through 04/13) athleta.com

Backcountry: 20% off one full price item with code 20FULLPRICE (through 04/30) backcountry.com

Banana Republic: 50% off sitewide + extra 10% off at checkout (through 04/13) bananarepublic.com

Banana Republic Factory: 50% off clearance + extra 15% off at the checkout (through 04/13) bananarepublicfactory.com

Belstaff: 30% off select styles (through 04/14) belstaff.com

Bergdorf Goodman: Extra 25% off sale items (through 04/12) bergdorfgoodman.com

Bloomingdale’s: 25% off hundreds of styles (through 04/12) bloomingdales.com

Bonobos: 25% off everything with code PICKMEUP (through 04/13) bonobos.com

Brooks Brothers: Extra 30% off sale items. Discount applied at checkout. (through 04/13) brooksbrothers.com

Calvin Klein: 30% off sitewide + extra 40% off sale (through 04/19) calvinklein.us

Carhartt: 25% off select styles. Discount applied at checkout. (through 04/26) carhartt.com

Columbia: 25% off sitewide + up to 50% off sale (through 05/03) columbia.com

COS: 20% off sitewide with code SPRING20 (through 04/13) cosstores.com

Diesel: 30% off spring styles + free shipping (through 04/13) shop.diesel.com

Eddie Bauer: Extra 50% off clearance with code APRIL50 (through 04/14) eddiebauer.com

END: 20% off sitewide with code VIPSALE (through 04/14) endclothing.com

Express: 40-60% off sitewide (through 04/13) express.com

Fabletics: 2 leggings for $24 (ongoing) fabletics.com

Farherty: Warehouse sale. Up to 70% off. 2% of proceeds go to Direct Relief. (through 04/13) fahertybrand.com

Forever 21: Extra 30% off sale items when you buy 3+ items with code GETMORE30 (through 04/14) forever21.com

Frank and Oak: 30% off everything with code EASTER30 (through 04/13) frankandoak.com

French Connection: 30% off sitewide + free shipping with code EASTERFC30 (through 04/13) frenchconnection.com

Gap: 40% off everything + mystery deals with code APRIL (through 04/13) gap.com

G.H. Bass: Extra 30% off select styles with code SPRING30 (through 04/14) ghbass.com

G-STAR: Buy more, save more. 15% Off $150+,  20% Off $300+, 30% Off $600+ (through 04/20) g-star.com

Guess: 30-50% off sitewide (through 04/13) guess.com

Guess Factory: Up to 50% off everything + gift with purchase + free shipping on orders $99+ (through 04/13) guessfactory.com

H&M: 20% off everything + free shipping on orders $25+ (through 04/12) hm.com

HBX: 30% off select styles with code MIDSEASON30 (through 04/14) hbx.com

Haggar: All pants 2 for $60, all shorts 2 for $40 with code SIXTY40 (through 04/14) haggar.com

Happy Socks: 25% off + free shipping with code EASTER25 (through 04/13) happysocks.com

Hollister: 50% off sitewide + extra 15% off select styles (through 04/13) hollister.com

Homage: 20% off sitewide. No code necessary. (through 04/13) homage.com

Huckberry: Spring flash sale. T-shirt donation to frontline workers. (through 02/18) huckberry.com

Indochino: 10% off sitewide with code EASTER (through 04/13) indochino.com

James Perse: Up to 75% off sale items (through 04/16) jamesperse.com

JC Penney: 30% off select styles with code EASTER8 (through 04/12) jcpenney.com

J.Crew: 40% off sitewide + extra 10% off at the checkout with code SUNNY (through 04/13) jcrew.com

J.Crew Factory: 60% off everything. No exclusions. (through 04/14) factory.jcrew.com

John Varvatos: Up to 60% off sitewide (through 04/14) johnvarvatos.com

John Elliott: 25% off select styles. 10% of proceeds go to UCLA Health. (through 04/14) johnelliott.com

Karmaloop: 30% off new arrivals + sale items with code SPRING30 (through 04/13) karmaloop.com

Lacoste: 30-60% off sitewide (through 04/14) lacoste.com

Land’s End: Up to 50% off with code EGGS (through 04/13) landsend.com

Leimere: 40% off sitewide (through 04/15) leimere.com

Levi’s: 40% off sitewide with code SILVER40 (through 04/20) levi.com

Lucky Brand: 40% off everything or 50% off orders $200+ (through 04/12) luckybrand.com

Lululemon: Up to 40% off select styles (through 04/15) lululemon.com

LN-CC: 30% off select styles with code LNCC-SPRING30 (through 04/14) ln-cc.com

Lord + Taylor: 30% off sitewide with code FRIENDS (through 04/13) lordandtaylor.com

Macy’s: 30% off with code FORYOU and free shipping on orders $25+ (through 04/13) macys.com

Michael Kors: 25% off sitewide (through 04/13) michaelkors.com

Moosejaw: Extra $25 in MJ rewards on one item over $75 + free shipping with code MJ25 (through 04/26) moosejaw.com

Mountain Hardwear: 25% off sitewide + free shipping (through 04/19) mountainhardwear.com

Mountain Steals: Extra 10% off sitewide with code STEALS10 + free shipping over $79 (through 04/13) mountainsteals.com

Neiman Marcus: $30 off your purchase of $150 or more with code UPLIFT (through 04/13) neimanmarcus.com

Nordstrom: Mid-season sale. Up to 60% off + free shipping (through 04/13) nordstrom.com

Old Navy: Up to 60% off everything on sale (through 04/13) oldnavy.gap.com

Opening Ceremony: 40% off sitewide with code HEADSTART (through 04/14) openingceremony.com

Original Penguin: Extra 40% off sale items (through 04/14) originalpenguin.com

Outerknown: 30% off sitewide + free shipping on orders $100+ (through 04/12) outerknown.com

PacSun: Up to 50% off sitewide + free shipping (through 04/12) pacsun.com

Prana: 25% off select styles + free shipping with code REFRESH25 (through 04/20) prana.com

Private White VC: 25% off sitewide with code EASTER25 (through 04/13) privatewhitevc.com

Roots: 20% off sitewide with code GIVE10 (through 04/13roots.com

RYU: 50% off sitewide (ongoingryu.com

Saks Fifth Avenue: 30% off select new arrivals (through 04/12) saksfifthavenue.com

Saks Off Fifth: 20% off orders over $100 with code GET20 (through 04/12) saksoff5th.com

Saturdays NYC: 25% off sitewide + free bar of soap with all orders (through 04/14) saturdaysnyc.com

Skagen: 40% off watches (through 04/19) skagen.com

Soccer: 30% off all footwear. 25% off everything else. (through 04/13) soccer.com

Spier & Mackay: 25% off suits, sportcoats, and dress trousers with code SALE25 (through 04/13) spierandmackay.com

Stance: 20% off sitewide (through 04/13) stance.com

Suit Supply: Outlet sale. Use passcode BIGOUTLET (through 04/14) suitsupply.com

Tillys: Extra 30-70% off clearance items (through 04/13) tillys.com

The Last Hunt: 20% off sitewide on orders over $250 with code 20MORE (through 04/14) thelasthunt.com

The North Face: 25% off sitewide with code STAYCOZY (through 04/19) thenorthface.com

Todd Snyder: Extra 20% off sale items with code WFH20SALE (through 04/12) toddsnyder.com

Tommy Hilfiger: 40% off + free shipping on orders $100+ with code FRIENDS (through 04/14) tommyhilfiger.com

Topman: Up to 50% off select styles (through 04/13) topman.com

True Religion: Up to 70% off everything (through 04/12) truereligion.com

United by Blue: Extra 30% off sale items with code FRESHAIR (through 04/14) unitedbyblue.com

UNIQLO:  Easter discounts + free shipping on all orders (through 04/12) uniqlo.com

Urban Outfitters: Up to 40% off select styles (through 04/13)  urbanoutfitters.com

Volcom: Extra 25% off sale items with code TAKE25 (through 04/16) volcom.com

Warby Parker: Try 5 frames on at home for free (ongoing) warbyparker.com

Watch Gang: Chance to win a free Rolex (ongoing) watchgang.com

SHOES

adidas: 40% off select styles with code ADIFAVS (through 04/13) adidas.com

Allen Edmonds: Anniversary sale. Up to $100 off sale items (through 04/13) allenedmonds.com

Allike:  30% off sale items. Discount applied at checkout. (through 04/13) allikestore.com

Bodega: 25% off sitewide with code 25FORSPRING (through 04/13) bdgastore.com

Champs: 25% off orders $49+ with code EASTER25 (through 04/13champssports.com

Clarks: 30% off sitewide + free shipping with code TAKE30 (through 04/13) clarksusa.com

Cole Haan: 30% off sitewide (through 04/14) colehaan.com

Converse: 30% off sitewide with code FRESH30 (through 04/13) converse.com

Crocs: 50% off select styles (through 04/13) crocs.com

DC Shoes: 20% off every order (through 04/13) dcshoes.com

DSW: 30% off select styles with code DRESSTOCHILL (through 04/13) dsw.com

DTLR: 20% off Nike + Jordan with code 20OFF (through 04/13) dtlr.com

Eastbay: 25% off sitewide on orders $49+ with code TAKE25 (through 04/13) eastbay.com

Finish Line: $25 off orders $100+ with code GET25. $35 off orders $150+ with code GET35. $50 off orders $200+ with code GET50 (through 04/13) finishline.com

FitFlop: 20% off select styles with code EASTER20 (through 04/13) fitflop.com

Freemans Sporting Club: 20% off select footwear with code STAFFPICKS (through 04/13) freemanssportingclub.com

Greats: 25% off sitewide with code COLLECTIVE25. $15 from each sale goes to COLLECTIVE25 (through 04/14) greats.com

Jackrabbit: 40% off select New Balance styles (through 04/13) jackrabbit.com

Joe’s New Balance Outlet: Select shoes from $30 + free shipping (through 04/13) joesnewbalanceoutlet.com

Kenneth Cole: Up to 75% off select styles + free shipping on orders over $75 (through 04/12) kennethcole.com

New Balance: 25% off hundreds of styles. Discount applied at the checkout (through 04/12) newbalance.com

Nike: Up to 40% off select styles (through 04/14) nike.com

PF Flyers: 25% off sitewide + free shipping on all orders (through 04/24) pfflyers.com

PUMA: 30% off sitewide with code OURFAM (through 04/14) puma.com

Reebok: Extra 50% off sale items with code EXTRA50 (through 04/14) reebok.com

Rockport: 30% off sitewide + free shipping (through 04/12) rockport.com

Shiekh Shoes: Up to 40% off select styles (through 04/13) shiekh.com

Shoes: 30% off sitewide with code FLASH30 (through 04/13) shoes.com

Slam Jam: Final sale. Up to 70% off (through 04/14) slamjamsocialism.com

Sorel: 30% off select wedges (through 04/12) sorel.com

Sneakersnstuff: Up to 70% off select styles (through 04/15) sneakersnstuff.com

Toms: 40% off select spring styles with code SPRING40 (04/12 only) toms.com

Under Armour: 25% off sitewide + extra 40% off outlet with code WFH25 (through 04/16) underarmour.com

HOME

Amazon: Easter deals on thousands of items (through 04/13) amazon.com

Bed, Bath and Beyond: Up to 50% off select items (through 04/13) bedbathandbeyond.com

Best Buy: Up to 40% off TVs, laptops, appliances, and more (through 04/19) bestbuy.com

Disney: 25% off select styles with code SPRING (through 04/12) shopdisney.com

eBay: Up to 30% cookware + bakeware (through 04/12) ebay.com

Eternity Modern: 10% off sitewide with code MODERN10 (through 04/13) eternitymodern.com

Helix: Save up to $200 on your mattress (through 04/13) helixsleep.com

Kohl’s: 20% off with code SPRINGTIME (through 04/12) kohls.com

Omega Chair: 10% off sitewide with code OMEGA10 (through 04/14) omegachair.com

Pier 1 Imports: $15 off every $50 you spend with code GOLDENEGG (through 04/13) pier1imports.com

Purple: Free mattress protector + pillows with select mattresses (through 04/13) purple.com

Sears: Up to 30% off select appliances. Up to 40% off fitness. (through 04/13) sears.com

Staples: Up to 40% off printers + free shipping on orders $35+ (through 04/13) staples.com

Target: Up to 25% off home, bedding, and bath items (through 04/13) target.com

Walmart: Easter savings. Rollbacks on thousands of items (through 04/13) walmart.com

Wayfair: Outdoor Sales. Up to 65% off select items (through 04/13) wayfair.com

Thanks for reading this huge list of Easter Sales 2020!

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Spring Sales 2020 ListThe Top 10 Most Expensive Sneakers