4th of July Sale 2019

 In Blog

Fashion

Alternative Apparel: 40% off stars and stripes collection with code: STARS40 (through 7/4) alternativeapparel.com

American Eagle: All clearance items under $20 (through 7/5) ae.com

ASOS: Take 20% off your purchase with code HAPPYJULY4TH! (7/4 and 7/5 only) asos.com

Backcountry: Save up to 40% off select styles (through 7/3) backcountry.com

Barneys: Final markdowns. Designer sale up to 75% off select styles (ongoing) barneys.com

Bergdorf Goodman: Up to 75% off designer collections (ongoing) bergdorfgoodman.com

Bloomingdale’s: Extra 50% off clearance items (through 7/6) bloomingdales.com

Bonobos: 15% off + free shipping with code: SOLSTICE15 (ongoing) bonobos.com

Bombas: 20% off with code: COMFORT20 (ongoing) bombas.com

Breda: 15% off + free shipping on regular priced watches with code: SUMMER15 (through 7/8) bredawatch.com

Bugatchi: Last chance. Up to 50% off (through 7/8) bugatchi.com

Club Monaco: End of season sale. Up to 65% off. Extra 30% off sale items (through 7/7) clubmonaco.com

Coach: 50% off all sale styles (ongoing) coach.com

CP Company: Summer sale. Up to 40% off (ongoing) cpcompany.com

Design By Humans: Buy 1, get 1 50% with code BOGO (through 7/9) designbyhumans.com

DXL: $20 off $100 or more; $35 off $150 or more; $50 off $200 or more; $100 off $500 or more with code JULY (through 7/4) destinationxl.com

East Dane: Major summer sale. Up to 60% off sale items (through 7/5) eastdane.com

Eddie Bauer: 50% off sitewide with code FIREWORK (through 7/8) eddiebauer.com

Farherty: Summer surplus sale. Up to 70% off (through 7/8) fahertybrand.com

Farfetch: Summer sale. Up to 70% off (ongoing) farfetch.com

Frank and Oak: 20% off sitewide with code ID20 (7/4 only) frankandoak.com

Gap: 40% off everything with code GREAT (through 7/4) gap.com

G.H. Bass & Co: Extra 25% off with code: FIREWORKS (through 7/8) ghbass.com

Guess: End of season sale (through 8/1) guess.com

Happy Socks: 40% off + free shipping (through 8/1) happysocks.com

HBX: Up to 50% off (through 7/6) hbx.com

Homage: $20 off orders over $40 (through 7/4) homage.com

James Perse: Up to 70% off sale items + free shipping with code JPSUMMER19 (ongoing) jamesperse.com

J.Crew Factory: 50-70% off everything (through 7/5) factory.jcrew.com

John Elliott: Summer sale. Up to 60% off site-wide. (through 7/8) johnelliott.com

Knockaround: 25% off all sunglasses (through 7/5) knockaround.com

Lacoste: Semi-annual sale, 30-50% off select styles (through 7/5) lacoste.com

Les Mills: 10% off site-wide with code SUMMER10 (through 8/31) lesmills.com

Levi’s: Extra 40% off sale with code EXTRA40 (through 7/3) levi.com

Life Is Good: Up to 40% off sale items (ongoing) lifeisgood.com

LN-CC: Up to 60% off (ongoing) ln-cc.com

Macy’s: 20% off 4th of July sale + Free Shipping at $75 with code FOURTH (through 7/17) macys.com

MatchesFashion: Up to 70% off sale items (ongoing) matchesfashion.com

Menlo Club: 50% off first month + free sunglasses with code MENLOTBSHADES (ongoing) menloclub.com

Mika Jaymes: 30% off + free shipping with code JULY430 (through 7/5) mikajaymes.com

Modells: 20% off regular price items, an additional 5% Off sale plus receive free shipping over $50. Use code JULY4 (through 7/8) modells.com

Moosejaw: Summer clearance. Up to 40% off (through 7/8) moosejaw.com

MR PORTER: Up to 80% off select styles (ongoing) mrporter.com

NeedSupply: New markdowns, up to 50% off (ongoing) needsupply.com

Old Navy: Up to 60% off everything (through 7/7) oldnavy.gap.com

Ozone Socks: Up to 45% off socks (through 7/4) ozonesocks.com

Pair of Thieves: 25% site-wide with code: HOLONIS25 (through 7/8) pairofthieves.com

Ralph Lauren: Extra 30% off sale styles with code JULY4 (through 7/8) ralphlauren.com

Related Garments: 15% off the new collection with code FOURTH (through 7/5) relatedgarments.com

Rodd & Gunn: 50% off summer sale (through 7/17) roddandgunn.com

Saks Fifth Avenue: Designer sale, up to 70% off (ongoing) saksfifthavenue.com

Saks Off Fifth: Clearance buy 1, get 1 40% off (through 7/7) saksoff5th.com

Skagen: Semi-annual sale. Up to 60% off (through 7/6) skagen.com

Solstice: 30% off full price styles (through 7/31) solsticesunglasses.com

SSENSE: Further markdowns, up to 70% off (ongoing) ssense.com

Taylor Stitch: 30% off sitewide + cashback for common club members (through 7/8) taylorstitch.com

Tillys: Fourth of July clearance sale, extra 50% off clothing & accessories. 30% off shoes (through 7/8) tillys.com

Todd Snyder: Further markdowns on sale items, up to 70% off (ongoing) toddsnyder.com

Tommy Hilfiger: Extra 30% off sale with code DROP30 (through 7/9) tommyhilfiger.com

Totokaelo: New markdowns up to 60% off (ongoing) totokaelo.com

True Religion: 50% off everything. No coupon required (through 7/10) truereligion.com

Under Armour: 20% off for military and first responders (through 7/24) underarmour.com

Urban Outfitters: Extra 40% off sale items (through 7/5) urbanoutfitters.com

Warby Parker: Try frames on at home for free (ongoing) warbyparker.com

Watch Gang: Chance to win a free Rolex (ongoing) watchgang.com

Shoes

adidas: 30% off sitewide for Creators Club members (through 7/5) adidas.com

Allen Edmonds: Summer clearance, new styles added (ongoing) allenedmonds.com

ASICS: Semi-annual sale. Up to 50% off (through 7/31) asics.com

Bally: Extra 15% off summer sale (ongoing) bally.com

Champs: 25% off orders over $99 with code JULY4TH (through 7/5) champssports.com

Clarks: Extra 30% off all sale styles with code SALE30 (through 7/8) clarksusa.com

Cole Haan: Grand Summer Sale. Up to 60% Off (through 7/8) colehaan.com

Converse: Americana inspired sneakers for $25 with code AMERICA (through 7/4converse.com

Crocs: 25% off sitewide (through 7/5) crocs.com

DC Shoes: Extra 25% off sale styles (ongoingdcshoes.com

DSW: Huge price drop clearance event. Up to 60% off (ongoingdsw.com

DTLR: New markdowns. Up to 50% sneakers (through 7/15) dtlr.com

END: Up to 60% off sneakers (ongoingendclothing.com

Famous Footwear: $20 off on orders over $100 with code SAVEONLINE (through 7/4famousfootwear.com

Footlocker: 15% off $75+ with code TAKE, 20% off $100+ with code TAKE20, 25% off $200+ with code TAKE25 (through 7/5) footlocker.com

Jackrabbit: Tent sale. Tons of sneakers on sale (through 7/5jackrabbit.com

Jimmy Jazz: Extra 25% off select styles with code JULY4TH (through 7/5jimmyjazz.com

Joe’s New Balance Outlet: 50% off select styles (through 7/5joesnewbalanceoutlet.com

KicksUSA: 25% off sale and clearance (through 7/5kicksusa.com

New Balance: 10$ off orders over $75 + free shipping with code BBQ (through 7/8) newbalance.com

Nice Kicks: Summer sale. Tons of markdowns (ongoingshopnicekicks.com

Nisolo: Take 20% off with code TRAVEL20 (through 7/4nisolo.com

PONY: 20% off sitewide with code SUMMER20 (through 7/7) pony.com

PUMA: 40% select styles + free shipping (through 7/4) puma.com

Reebok: 30% off red, white, and blue collection with code JULY4 (through 7/7) reebok.com

Saucony: 15% off sitewide with code SITEWIDE15 (through 7/8saucony.com

Shoebacca: Buy 2, Get 3rd free on select shoes with code JULYSAVE (through 7/9) shoebacca.com

Slam Jam: Up to 50% off sale (ongoing) slamjamsocialism.com

Sneakersnstuff: Buy 2 sale items, get an extra 20% off (ongoing) sneakersnstuff.com

Stadium Goods: 15% off everything online (7/4 only) stadiumgoods.com

Timberland: Extra 20% off summer sale (through 7/5) timberland.com

Grooming

Dollar Shave Club: Take 25% off the Dad Bod gift set (through 7/4) dollarshavelclub.com

Manscaped: 20% off site-wide with code FAST20 (through 7/4) manscaped.com

Scotch Porter: 30% off select collections (through 7/4) scotchporter.com

Home

Brooklyn Bedding: 25% off sitewide with code INDEPENDENCE25 (through 7/4) brooklynbedding.com

Helix Sleep: $100 off plus two free Dream Pillows when you spend $600 or more with the code FOURTH100. Get $150 off plus two free Dream Pillows when you spend $1250 or more with the code FOURTH150. Get $200 off plus two free Dream Pillows when you spend $1750 or more with the code FOURTH200. (through 7/5) helixsleep.com

JBL: Up to 60% off portable speakers and headphones (through 7/5) jbl.com

Overstock: 20% off select products + free shipping (through 7/4) overstock.com

Saatchi Art: 10% off originals using code RED10, 15% off originals $1,500+ using code BLUE15 (through 7/4) saatchiart.com

Target: 30% off home items with code AMERICA (through 7/5) target.com

 

Thanks for reading this huge list of Fourth of July Sales 2019!

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sneaker Sales Summer 2019labor day sales 2019